Event Chairman

David Hand | dhand@midflorida.com

Event Coordinator

Ginny Askew | ginny.askew@midflorida.com | (863) 608-0344

Concours

Ford Heacock | fheacock@heacock.com | (863) 221-7690

Chief Judge

Paul Dimbath | pdimbath@aol.com | (863) 602-4027

Vintage Fashion Show

Ginger Corda | cordag@aol.com | (863) 738-0434

New Car Display

Gene Turchan | gturchan@tampabay.rr.com | (863) 221-5379

Classic Wooden Boats

Bruce Kester | bruce@metro-app.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Ginny Askew | ginny.askew@midflorida.com | (863) 608-0344

Sponsorship Information

Ginny Askew | ginny.askew@midflorida.com | (863) 608-0344